Menu

Web Hosting Pad Reviews

Web Hosting Pad Reviews
190
com_k2.item
(13 Reviews, 4.54 out of 5 Stars)
Web Hosting Pad Reviews4.54 out of 50 based on 13 voters.


Great Service

WebHostingPad is an award winning provider and one of the most affordable hosting providers which charges $1.99 per month for the best email hosting services, which is very competitive. This is one of the best email hosting providers in the market today. The company is known for high performance at very low rates with no known hidden fees. WebHostingPad has received email hosting awards for superior service at unbeatable prices. The service provider has hosted more than 150,000 domains offering customer reliable hosting service with numerous features for creating customized email accounts at low prices.

webhostingpad hosting Reviews

• Web Space is Unlimited
• Bandwidth is Unlimited
• Unlimited Websites in one account
• Latest software and hardware
• Guaranteed 99.9% Uptime
• Guaranteed 30 Day Money Back Refunds
• One Free Domain registration

We have real user reviews and ratings which we have used to let you know more before you make a choice.

Best Price

WHP was set to offer low prices that everyone can afford, for the best web hosting services. They offer $1.99/mo, the best value for superior performance making them gain popularity in recent years. This is a budget friendly web hosting provider. Their servers have optimal performance since they are not overloaded.

Customer Service

The customer support is friendly, responsive and quick to fix things up. The quality of service is excellent according to some of the customers. They reply your emails promptly even during weekends. Whether you contact then through internet chat, phone or email you are sure to get prompt service. Customers highly recommend WebHostingPad saying they are happy with their services.

Technical Support

The tech support responds fast and implements solutions within no time. They answer questions quickly and resolve issues promptly. An offer of $1.99/mo is not easy to get for quality hosting service but this web host provides both. The company offers reliable services challenging providers who charge higher prices for hosting services which are unreliable. Those who are new in web hosting find the tech support very helpful because they always respond fast, guiding them step-by-step with whatever issues they may have. They work efficiently round-the-clock and have online tutorials also.

Technology

They have the latest software and hardware which they keep updating with the latest versions. They have great features. When you access their resources you can be sure that, while creating your website the one-click installations will work satisfactorily. For anyone looking for a reliable, efficient and inexpensive web hosting provider with the latest updates WebHostingPad is for you.

Although WebHostingPad is located in USA their services are still fast and reliable elsewhere. This has proved that, cheap prices do not always mean poor service you can get great service at cheap prices. There are a few negative reviews which include the auto renewals which are hard to turn-off. Customers are charged for renewals even before they are notified. Also be cautious about the unlimited offers. Overall this provider has received positive reviews.

Last modified onFriday, 05 April 2013 03:12

8 comments

  • Janet

    My websites are hosted with Webhostingpad and their technical support agents are very professional. They have given me the best service and I am pleased. They are quick at responding to issues and although there are downtimes some of the time this has been addressed within reasonable time.
    The only thing is that I find their features too complicated. I therefore have a problem when implementing them. It is so hard for me. I also have issues with ‘’unlimited’’ because this is what attracted me to them but after sign-up I found that this was not true.

    posted by Janet Monday, 25 March 2013 15:14 Comment Link
  • Becky

    The technical at Webhosting pad is outstanding. I like the way they are so patient while dealing with the customer especially such people as me who don’t know much about technology. This is one of the support teams that you can count on. They are efficient and effective. The servers at Web Hosting Pad may not run at 100% speed but their service is reliable and affordable.
    Their customer service is quick and responsive. There as a time I had a problem and one of the technicians really helped me out and the problem was solved satisfactorily. Thank you so much.

    posted by Becky Wednesday, 06 March 2013 06:24 Comment Link
  • Travis

    I have an account with Web Hosting Pad and I like their fast customer service. The support team respond quickly especially during the day. I usually call early in the morning or in the evening. Unfortunately they do not have Chat service.
    Customer service is excellent and the technicians are amazing. No one will keep you waiting unnecessarily and this is very rare with many companies these days. In other web hosting companies, most of the service is done by answering machines. I like Web Hosting Pad because you talk to real live people, so, you can ask any question and get precise answers. Congratulations Web Hosting Pad your service is unmatched.

    posted by Travis Monday, 14 January 2013 18:11 Comment Link
  • Hudson

    This should be one of the best web hosting services you can get. They have the fastest support. I had a problem and Steve really helped me solve it. He was straight to the point and he sounded knowledgeable from the beginning. He asked me what the issue was and I explained to him after which he made enquiries and worked professionally until the end.
    I like working with such people who are smart in their work and are quick to respond to customers’ concerns. It makes me feel that everything is under control which is so nice. Kudos and Thanks.
    Unfortunately there are downloads and like today this stayed for more than an hour. Calling support took me so long and then suddenly they disconnected. This happened several times. It seems like when there are major issues they just unplug the phone from their end. I waited for them to get to me but they didn’t.

    posted by Hudson Sunday, 06 January 2013 14:26 Comment Link
  • Hudson

    This should be one of the best web hosting services you can get. They have the fastest support. I had a problem and Steve really helped me solve it. He was straight to the point and he sounded knowledgeable from the beginning. He asked me what the issue was and I explained to him after which he made enquiries and worked professionally until the end.
    I like working with such people who are smart in their work and are quick to respond to customers’ concerns. It makes me feel that everything is under control which is so nice. Kudos and Thanks.
    Unfortunately there are downloads and like today this stayed for more than an hour. Calling support took me so long and then suddenly they disconnected. This happened several times. It seems like when there are major issues they just unplug the phone from their end. I waited for them to get to me but they didn’t.

    posted by Hudson Friday, 21 December 2012 03:14 Comment Link
  • Victoria

    Hosting with WebHostingPad is affordable and the packages are inexpensive. I hosted with them 3 years ago and I find their service to be awesome. I am satisfied with what I get.
    The tech support team is professional and prompt and I can say that I had previously hosted with other web hosts but I have not seen such fast service elsewhere. I was very impressed by the way they helped me because they are so professional. I had a problem with my personal website and when I called customer support I talked to Tim who was very polite. He responded quickly and within a short time my problem was solved. I liked the fast response time. I also found their control panel easy and although at first it was hard for me to locate the functions the WebHostingPad reps made sure I was conversant with it by explaining everything clearly. I recommend this hosting provider to all.

    posted by Victoria Tuesday, 27 November 2012 07:31 Comment Link
  • Andy

    I hosted with Web Hosting Pad after I read the reviews. I am new in the hosting field but what is surprising is that it took me less than an hour to set-up my site and integrate e-commerce features.
    One of the guys Steve was really helpful although there was another staff member who was hesitant to help me at first. Steve took over the issue and he was knowledgeable about the matter on hand. He was efficient asking the right questions which led to solutions. I was very impressed with how he went straight to the point and everything was fine within minutes. I highly recommend Web Hosting Pad they are fabulous.

    posted by Andy Thursday, 30 August 2012 02:23 Comment Link
  • Edwin

    I signed up for hosting at Web Hosting Pad and bought a domain with them. Their packages are not expensive and many hosting companies that charge such prices are not as efficient as Web Hosting Pad. Since I signed up with this provider 4 months ago, I have not had any downtimes and this is amazing. There was a time I could not access my sites and support gave me step-by-step guidelines helping me through the process until the problem was resolved. If you have an issue they resolve it within the shortest time possible.
    What surprised me was that they are the ones who kept contacting me through the whole process. The customer support is excellent and prompt. They are extremely helpful.

    posted by Edwin Saturday, 07 April 2012 02:20 Comment Link
Login to post comments
back to top